Category

Past events

U6 - U9 July School Holiday Skills Clinic Closed
Not available
Wed 17 Jul 2024 09:15 — 11:30
Woden Athletics Track
U10 & OVER July School Holiday Skills Clinic Closed
Not available
Wed 10 Jul 2024 09:00 — Thu 11 Jul 2024 12:00
Woden Athletics Track
2024 CA Cross Country Championships Closed
Sun 07 Jul 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Stromlo Forest Park
Championships
Level 1 - Youth Coach Course Closed
Sat 06 Jul 2024 08:00 — 16:30
AIS Athletics Track
Coaches
RunACT Track Meet No. 3 - AIS Athletics Track Closed
Wed 26 Jun 2024 18:00 — 19:30
AIS Athletics Track
Club Competitions
2024 Cross Country Skills Clinic #2 Closed
Sat 22 Jun 2024 10:00 — 11:30
Stromlo Forest Park
Out-Of-Stadia
57th Annual Lake Burley Griffin Walking Carnival Closed
Sun 09 Jun 2024 08:00 — 16:00
Stromlo Forest Park
RunACT Track Meet No. 2 - AIS Athletics Track Closed
Wed 05 Jun 2024 17:15 — 19:30
AIS Athletics Track
Club Competitions
RunACT Track Meet No. 1 - Woden Athletics Track Closed
Wed 22 May 2024 18:00 — 19:15
Woden Athletics Track
Club Competitions
2024 Cross Country Skills Clinic #1 Closed
Sold out
Sat 18 May 2024 10:00 — 11:30
Stromlo Forest Park
Out-Of-Stadia
CA Short Course Cross Country Championships (1.5K/2.5K/5K) Closed
Sat 11 May 2024 12:45 — 15:00
Stromlo Forest Park
Championships
MAY 4th Meet - AIS Athletics Track Closed
Sat 04 May 2024 12:00 — 14:30
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
2024 ACT Team Nominations - Australian Little Australia Championships (ALAC) Closed
Fri 26 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 17:00
SA Athletics Stadium, Adelaide. South Australia
Championships
2024 Australian Athletics Championships - TeamACT Nominations Closed
Thu 11 Apr 2024 09:00 — Fri 19 Apr 2024 17:00
SA Athletics Stadium, Adelaide. South Australia
Championships
Summer Series Meet No 12 - AIS Athletics Track Closed
Wed 20 Mar 2024 18:00 — 20:45
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
CapAths Under 9 - Under 13 ACT Championships Closed
Sat 16 Mar 2024 12:00 — Sun 17 Mar 2024 13:15
Woden Athletics Track
Championships
Summer Series Meet No 11 - AIS Athletics Track Closed
Sat 09 Mar 2024 14:45 — 18:45
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
2023/24 Capital Athletics 5000m Championships Closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 16:15 — 17:00
AIS Athletics Track
Championships
CTC pre Meet SS No. 10 - AIS Athletics Track Closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 12:00 — 13:15
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
Invitational Events at 2024 U14-U18 Championships Closed
Fri 16 Feb 2024 12:00 — Sun 18 Feb 2024 14:00
Woden Athletics Track
Club Competitions
First Nations Flag
Athletics ACT respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
ATSI Flag
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.