Committees and Advisory Groups

In addition to the board of managment and staff groups of committed volunteers assist us in running the association, and providing valuable feedback from the membership.

Competition Advisory Committee

Gerard Ryan (Chair) David Boshier Dianne Calvert
Lyle Dahms Stacey James  

Staff: Competition Delivery Lead

Officials Advisory Committee

Lisa Colquhoun (chair) Jayne Hardy Peter Boden
Ruud Van Sheppingen    

Staff: Competition Delivery Lead & Participation & Development Lead

Selection & Awards

Barbara Eddowes (chair) Kim Strugiss
Samantha Manning Marnie Gigliotti
Staff: Participation & Development Lead 
First Nations Flag
Athletics ACT respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.