Category

Upcoming events

2024 Cross Country Skills Clinic #2 Closed
Sat 22 Jun 2024 10:00 — 11:30
Stromlo Forest Park
Out-Of-Stadia
RunACT Track Meet No. 3 - AIS Athletics Track
Wed 26 Jun 2024 18:00 — 19:30
AIS Athletics Track
Club Competitions
Level 1 - Youth Coach Course
Sat 06 Jul 2024 08:00 — 16:30
AIS Athletics Track
Coaches
2024 CA Cross Country Championships
Sun 07 Jul 2024 09:00 — 11:30
Stromlo Forest Park
Championships
U10 & OVER July School Holiday Skills Clinic
Wed 10 Jul 2024 09:00 — Thu 11 Jul 2024 12:00
Woden Athletics Track
U6 - U9 July School Holiday Skills Clinic
Wed 17 Jul 2024 09:15 — 11:30
Woden Athletics Track
ACT Road Running Championships (2K/5K/10K)
Sat 20 Jul 2024 12:45 — 14:00
Lake Burley Griffin
Championships
High Noon Meet #1 - AIS Athletics Track Not open
Sun 21 Jul 2024 11:00 — 13:35
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
High Noon Meet #2 - AIS Athletics Track Not open
Sun 04 Aug 2024 11:00 — 13:30
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
High Noon Meet #3 - AIS Athletics Track Not open
Sun 18 Aug 2024 11:00 — 13:30
AIS Athletics Track
State Permit Level
2024 Australian Cross Country Championships - ACT Team Nominations
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 01 Sep 2024 14:00
Symmons Plains Raceway, 14872 Midland Hwy, Perth TAS 7300
Championships
High Noon Meet #4 - Woden Athletics Track Not open
Sun 15 Sep 2024 11:30 — 14:00
Woden Athletics Track
State Permit Level
High Noon Meet #5 - Woden Athletics Track Not open
Sun 22 Sep 2024 11:00 — 14:00
Woden Athletics Track
State Permit Level
First Nations Flag
Athletics ACT respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
ATSI Flag
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.